Aakash Institute Contact Helpline Number

Aakash Institute Contact Helpline Number

Aakash Institute Contact Helpline- Aakash Institute is an India institute which provides IIT, JEE, AIPMT, other Pre-Medical Courses’ Coaching. This Institute was established in 1988 by J. C. Chaudhary. They have only 12 students when they have started but now Aakash Institute is a big name and every year many students take admission in their Institute.

Aakash Institute Contact Helpline Number
Aakash Institute Contact Helpline Number

They have provided 24×7 Aakash Institute Toll Free Number which is applicable in all over India like Delhi, Mumbai, Banglore, Punjab, Chennai, Gujrat and many others.

Below we have mention Aakash Institute Contact Number along with Toll Free Numbers all over India which helps our Visitor’s making Contact Easily to them.

Read Also – IGNOU 24×7 Student Helpline Number 

Aakash Institute Contact Helpline Number- 01139454545

This is the Corporate & Distance Learning office Aakash Institute Contact Helpline Number it’s not a toll free number. Through Aakash Institute Contact Helpline Number you can get all information through this number.

Aakash Institute Toll Free Number- 1800 102 2727 & 1800 180 2727

Above we are sharing Aakash Institute 24 Hours Toll Free Helpline Number. You will get all Solution on the above Number. It is free of cost which means’s nothing will be deducted on your network. This number is accessible 24×7 and you can call them anytime from anywhere from all over India.

Aakash Institute SMS Service- Send SMS AAKASH to 53030

Above we have sharing SMS service of Aakash Institute where a student can get more information about this institute.

Aakash Institute Corporate / Distance Learning Office Address

Aakash Tower, Plot No-4, Sector 11, Dwarka,
New Delhi-110075
Ph No: (011)-39454545, 47623456
Fax No: (011) 47623472
Email Address- medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

List of Aakash Institute Study Center India with Phone Number

Bengaluru – Hebbal-

1st Floor, “Bel Air Drive”, No. 9, Bellary Road, Near HMT Bhavan Ganganagar, Hebbal, Bengaluru.
Ph No:(080) 39454545
Email: hebbal@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bengaluru – Indra Nagar-

777E, 100 Ft. Road, Hall-II Stage, Opp. New Horizon Public School, Indira Nagar.
Ph No: (080)-39454545, 41170713 / 16
Email: indiranagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bengaluru – Jaya Nagar-

2nd Floor, Shravanee Bliss, 11th Main Road, 4th Block, Near Cool Joint Signal, Above Mc-Donald.
Ph No:(080)-39454545, 41263011 / 16
Email: jayanagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bengaluru – Rajaji Nagar-

2nd & 3rd Floor of 49, VLVC Plaza, 19th Main, 1st Block, Behind Rajaji Nagar Metro Station,
Next To Canara Bank, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru.
Ph No: (080)-39454545, 23120406 / 07
Email: rajajinagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bengaluru – Whitefield-

2nd Floor, 5/2, Opp. SKR Kalyana Mandapa, Kundanahalli Gate, Varthur Main Road, Whitefield, Bengaluru.
Ph No:(080) 39454545
Email: whitefield@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bhopal-

Plot No. 76, Scheme No. 13, Sector-A, M. P. Nagar, Zone-II, Bhopal – 462016, M.P.
Ph No: (0755)-3945454
Email: bhopal@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Calicut-

2nd & 3rd Floor, Midcity, Near Central Library, Vaikom Muhammed (Calicut) Basheer Road, Kozhikode, Kerala
Ph No:(0495)-3945454, 3041581/82/83
Email: calicut@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Chandigarh-

SCO: 367-368, Ground Floor, Sector-34 A, Chandigarh.
Ph No: (0172)-3945454, 4333800 / 801 / 802 / 803 / 804 / 805
Email: chandigarh@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Chandkheda-

201-202, 2nd Floor, Above ICICI Bank, Shilp Annexe, New C. G. Road, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424, Gujarat
Ph No:(079)-39454545, 40028200 / 01 / 02 / 03
Email: chandkheda@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Cochin – M. G. Road-

AVS Building, Opp. Citi Bank, MG Road, Padma Junction, Kochi, Kerala.
Ph No: (0484)-3945454, 4063616 / 17 / 18
Email: kochimgroad@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Cochin – Ernakulam-

EdwardRose Papali Building, Opp. BP Petrol Pump, Near Palarivattom Junction, Palarivattom, Ernakulam, Kochi, Kerala
Ph No:(0484)-3945454, 4062001 / 25 / 58
Email: kochipalarivattom@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Coimbatore-

2nd Floor, M.K. Complex, 1, East Periaswami Road, RS Puram Coimbatore, T.N.
Ph No: (0422)-3945454, 4361260 / 61
Email: coimbatore@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Dehradun – Ballupur Chowk-

1, Vikash Puram, GMS Road, Ballupur Chowk, Dehradun.
Ph No:(0135)-39454545, 3298167, 6455995, 6544504
Fax No: 0135-2724552
Email: ddnballupur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Dehradun-Rajpur Road-

81/424, Daliram Chowk, Rajpur Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
Ph No: (0135)-39454545, 3298168, 6455996, 2742120
Fax No:0135-2742181
Email: ddnrajpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Delhi – Janakpuri-

A-1/18, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058
Ph No:(011)-39454545, 47011456
Fax No: (011) 47011417
Email: aakashwd@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Delhi – South Extension, Part-I (Engg. Wing)-

K-11, South Extension Part-I, New Delhi-110049.
Ph No: (011)-39454545, 46203456 / 234
Fax No:(011)-46203414
Email: aakashk11@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Delhi – South Extension, Part-I (Medical. Wing)-

South Extension Part-I, Ring Road(Near Defence Colony Flyover)
Ph No:(011)-39454545, 47233000
Email: aakashn11@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Faridabad-

S.C.O. – 87, 1st Floor, Shopping Centre, Sector-16, Faridabad, Haryana-121002.
Ph No: (0129)-3945454, 4171184/85/86
Email: faridabad@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Goa – Panaji-

Shop Nos. 109-115, 101 & 116, 1st Floor, Gera Imperium-I, Patto Plaza, Behind Kadamba Bus Stand, Panaji, Goa
Ph No:(0832) 3075600 / 01
Email: goa@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Gorakhpur-

United Tractor Building, First Floor, 7 Park Road, Opposite City Mall, Gorakhpur, U.P.
Ph No: (0551)-3945454, 2200612
Email: gorakhpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Greater Noida-

2nd Floor, Om Tower, Plot No. B-5, Alpha Commercial Belt, Alpha-1, Greater Noida, U.P.
Ph No:(0120)-3945454, 2396398/99, 9350289988
Email: gnoida@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Gwalior-

2nd & 3rd Floor, SP Tower, City Centre, Gwalior, M.P.
Ph No: (0751)-3945454
Email: gwalior@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Hisar-

1st Floor, Plot No. 11, Near Goyal Dharamshala, Topsham Road, Hisar, Haryana
Ph No:(01662)-394545, 657055 / 56
Email: hisar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Hyderabad – Himayath Nagar-

Shop No. 4-6, Upper Ground Floor, Vasavi’s Shreemukh Commercial Complex, Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad, A.P.
Ph No: (040)-39454545, 66440171 / 72, 66102991
Email: himayathnagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Hyderabad – S.R. Nagar-

Sri Priya Mansion, 1st & 2nd Floor, 7-1-621/267 (48/3RT) Main Road, Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar Hyderabad-500038 A.P.
Ph No:(040)-39454545, 66440173/4/5
Email: srnagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Hyderabad- Kukatpally-

2-22-261/2, 1st & 2nd Floor, Above G Pulla Reddy Sweet Shop, A S Raju Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad
Ph No: (040)-39454545, 49478888
Email: kukatpally@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Indore-

101-102, Airen Heights, Opp.C-21 Mall, AB Road, Scheme-54,PU-3, Indore,MP- 452010.
Ph No:(0731)-3945454, 4234777, 4234788 / 99
Email: indoreaakash@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Jabalpur-

Plot No. 211 & 211A, Opp. Madan Mahal Police Station, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur – 482001, M.P.
Ph No: (0761)-3945454
Email: jabalpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Jaipur-Subhash Nagar-

S-2/B, 2nd Floor, Arya Square Mall, Junction of Jhotwara Road, Subhash Nagar Mor, Jaipur
Ph No:(0141)-39454545, 4029901, 4029902
Email: jaipur2@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Jaipur-Surya Nagar-

423B, Surya Nagar, Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur-302015, Rajasthan.
Ph No: (0141)-39454545, 2504725 / 26, 2500850/1
Fax No:(0141) 2500575
Email: jaipur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Jaipur-Vaishali Nagar-

1st & 2nd Floor, “The Solitaire” Building C-212-213, Gautam Marg, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021
Ph No:(0141) 3945454, 4047573 / 74
Email: medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Jalandhar-

Aman’s Plaza, Plot No-310, Lajpat Nagar, Mahavir Marg, Ambedkar Chowk, Jalandhar.
Ph No: (0181)-3945454, 4604301/02/03/04, 4357000
Email: jalandhar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Jodhpur-

Harnath Tower, 1st Floor, PWD Road, Near Rikitiya Bhairu Ji Chouraha, Jodhpur.
Ph No:(0291)-3945454
Email: jodhpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Kalyan-

“Aum Supreme” Plot No. 4,6,7,8,9, Showroom No. 110 to 114,
Opp. K. C. Gandhi School, Ram Wadi, Bail Bazar,
Kalyan (West).
Ph No: (022)-39454545
Fax No:
Email: kalyan@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Kanpur-

House No-117/NM/30, A-One Market, Kakadeo, Kanpur, U.P-208005
Ph No:(0512)-3945454, 3078694 / 95 / 96 / 97 / 98 / 99
Email: kanpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Kota-

PMC Tower, (PMC American Hospital), Indra Vihar, Kota, Rajasthan.
Ph No: 7821007826 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 30
Email: kota@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in

Kurukshetra-

1st Floor, JR Complex, Opposite Payal Nursing Home, Pipli Road, Kurukshetra-136118
Ph No:(01744)-394545, 645109 / 10
Email: kurukshetra@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Ludhiana-

B-XX-1748, New Prem Nagar, Near Hathi Complex, Joginder Pal Pandey Road, Civil Lines, Ludhiana, Punjab.
Ph No: (0161)-3945454, 6518342 / 43
Email: aakashludhiana@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Maninagar-

2nd and 3rd Floor, Shivalik-7, Rambag, Maninagar, Ahmedabad
Ph No:(079)-3945454, 30136904 / 05/06/17
Email: maninagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Meerut-

Unit 107, First Floor, Saraswati Plaza, Shivaji Road, (Near N A.S College) Meerut, U.P. 250001
Ph No: (0121)-3945454, 4057533/44
Email: meerut@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Mohali-

1st Floor, SCF-109 / 110, Phase-3B2, Sector-60 SAS Nagar, Mohali, Punjab.
Ph No:(0172) 3945454
Email: mohali@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in,iitjee@aesl.in

Mumbai – Andheri-

Flat No. 2 & 3, 1st Floor, 11/12, Maheshwar Co-op Soc. Ltd., Madhavnagar,
S V Road, Above Merwans Cake Shop, Andheri (W). Mumbai-400058.
Ph No: (022)-39454545, 26256986/87
Email: aakashandheri@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Mumbai – Borivali

2nd & 3rd Floor, Shri Ram Trade Center, Above HDFC Bank, SVP Road, Near Chamunda Circle, Borivali (West).
Ph No:(022)- 39454545, 28905711 / 12 / 13
Email: borivali@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Mumbai – Dadar-

6th Floor, Sunshine Tower, Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar(West), Mumbai – 400013
Ph No: (022)-39454545, 24383235 / 36 / 37
Email: dadar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Mumbai – Nerul-

A-101, A-102 & B-102, 1st Floor, Om Shivam Centre, Sector 20, Nerul (West), (Opposite to Railway Station) Navi Mumbai.
Ph No:(022)-39454545, 27712015/16
Fax No: (022) 27712017
Email: aakashnerul@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Mumbai-Thane-

3 & 4, 1st Floor, Pathare Building, Above ICICI Bank, Gokhale Road, Naupada, Thane (W).
Ph No: (022)-39454545, 25369620 / 21
Email: aakashthane@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Narnaul-

1st Floor, A-1, Above Axis Bank, Opp. Panchayat Bhawan, Mohindergarh Road, Narnual, Haryana – 123001
Ph No:(01282)-394545, 250633 / 534
Email: narnaul@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Noida-

K-4, 4th Floor, Ocean Heights, Sector-18, Noida, U.P.
Ph No: (0120)-3945454, 6475081/82, 4131370
Fax No:0120-4227252
Email: noida@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Palwal-

Om building, II and III Floor, Agra Chowk, NH- 2, Palwal 121102
Ph No:(01275)-394545, 259122 / 23 / 24
Email: palwal@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Panchkula-

SCO 218 & 219, 1st Floor, Sector-14, Panchkula, Haryana.
Ph No: (0172)-3945454, (0172)-4656511
Email: panchkula@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in,iitjee@aesl.in

Panipat-

1st Floor, Natraj Complex, Gohana Chowk, G.T. Road, Panipat, Haryana.
Ph No:(0180)-3945454, 3058715, 6533357, 6533358
Email: panipat@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Patiala-

Ground Floor, SCO-11, Choti Baradari, The Mall, Patiala-147001, Punjab
Ph No: (0175) 3945454
Email: patiala@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in,iitjee@aesl.in

Pune-

House No. 3, SHL Court, Sholapur Bazaar, Pulgate Camp, Pune-411001.
Ph No:(020)-39454545, 26346566 / 26346577 / 88
Email: aakashpune@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Rajkot-

1st & 2nd Floor, Nath Edifice, Opp-Police Bhavan, Dr.Yagnik Road, Race Course Road, Rajkot
Ph No: (0281)-3945454
Email: rajkot@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Rohtak-

Kundu Plaza, Plot No-13, Gali No-2, Opp. Chhotu Ram Stadium, Near Shiela Bypass Chowk, Sonipat Road, Rohtak.
Ph No:(01262)-394545, 655093 / 94 / 95 / 96
Email: rohtak@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Saharanpur-

8, 2nd Floor, Parsvnath Plaza, Court Road, Saharanpur, U.P.
Ph No: (0132)-3945454, 3248333, 3258333
Email: saharanpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Surat-

101 & 102, 1st Floor, International Commerce Centre, Majura Gate,
Ring Road, Surat
Ph No:(0261)-3945454
Email: surat@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Trivandrum-

Sabari Heights, 1st Floor, Convent Road, General Hospital Junction, Trivandrum-695001, Kerala.
Ph No: (0471)-3945454, 4099931 / 32 / 33
Email: trivandrum@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Vadodara-

114,115 & 116 First Floor, Aditviya Complex, B/S Arpan Complex, Infront of New Era School,
Nr. Deluxe Crossing, Nizampura, Vadodara.
Ph No:(0265)-3945454, 3935380 / 81 / 82
Email: vadodara@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Visakhapatnam-

2nd Floor, AG Avenue, 2nd Lane, Dwarkanagar, Visakhapatnam, A.P
Ph No: (0891)-3945454, 3016531
Email: vizag@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Adyar-

K.R. Building No.-12, 3rd Floor, L.B. Road, Adyar, Adyar Circle, Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600020.
Ph No:(044)-39454545, 43504436 / 37 / 38
Email: southchennai@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Agra-

3/20, Mayur Complex, Mauja Nagla Padi, Near Tulsi Talkies, Bypass Road, Agra, U. P. -282002
Ph No: (0562)-3945454, 3017340 / 41 / 42 / 43
Email: agra@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Aligarh-

Liberty Plaza, 2nd Floor, Kishanpur Tiraha, Ramghat Road, Aligarh, U.P.-202001
Ph No:(0571)-3945454, 2742144 / 45
Fax No:
Email: aligarh@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Allahabad-

23/198-B, M.G. Marg, Civil Lines, Near Subhash Chauraha, Allahabad, U.P.
Ph No: (0532)-3945454, 2400412
Email: allahabad@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Ambavadi-

Shivalik Ishan Tower, First Floor, Beside Reliance Petrol Pump, Near C.N. Vidhyalaya Ambavadi Ahmedabad.
Ph No:(079)-39454545, 30438201, 30438202, 30438203
Email: ambavadi@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Amravati-

2nd & 3rd Floor, Shivaji Commercial Complex, Near Biyani Science College, Ravi Nagar Square, Amravati.
Ph No: (0721) 3945454
Email: aakashamravati@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Amritsar-

Burj Punjab, SCO-9, District Shopping Complex,
Block-B, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar (Punjab)-143001
Ph No:(0183)-3945454, 5051029/ 33
Email: amritsar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Anna Nagar-

No. 2, AB-Block, 2nd Avenue, Anna Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600040
Ph No: (044)-39454545, 45500082 / 83 / 84
Email: chennai@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Ashok Nagar-

2nd Floor, Building No. 10, 1st Avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai – 600083
Ph No:(044)-39454545
Email: ashokngr@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Aakash Institute Official Website Address– www.aakash.ac.in

In this article, we have shared all ways to connect Aakash Institute like Aakash Institute Contact Helpline Number, Toll Free Number, Delhi Phone Number in case if you are not satisfied our contact information about Aakash Institute then you can visit the official website which is shared above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *